Skip to main content

The Margaret Croyden papers contain writings, research material, photographs, audiovisual material, and personal papers. Writings contain drafts and printed versions and photocopies (of printed versions) of reviews and essays on theater related topics as well as corrected drafts of her fourth book, The Years in between (2011). Video appears to date chiefly to Croyden's tenure with the CBS TV series Camera Three during the 1970s. There are audio recordings and other materials relating to Peter Brook, possibly to Croyden's Conversations with Peter Brook: 1970-2000 (2003). Other materials in the collection include clippings, computer disks, correspondence, photographs, a laptop, and slides.

Your Browser is not Supported

To use aviary, please update your browser to the latest version

Download Supported Browser


I understand the consequences
Go to Homepage

Accessibility icon

Accessibility issues with this page?
Please click here to let us know.